Local Support Services

There is a wealth of information out there about pregnancy, birth and babies! It can sometimes be a little overwhelming. So, we’ve compiled a list of local resources (both prenatal and post-natal), just for you! Most of them we’ve personally used in the past and some still, to this day! These are phenomenal supporters of your pregnancy, birth, post-natal and more! 

Pelvic Floor Physiotherapy

♥ Bump Physio

Lacey Forsyth
www.bumpphysioco.ca
lacey@bumpphysioco.ca
(604) 562-5889

♥ Absolute Physio Care

Nicole Yeats
www.burnabyphysiocare.com
info@absolutephysiocare.com
(604) 558-2273

Naturopathic Doctor

♥ Inlet Wellness Gallery

Dr. Briana Peddle
www.inletwellnessgallery.com
drpeddle@yahoo.com
(604) 939-1059

♥ Mountain Vista Health Centre

Dr. Kira Frketich
www.drkira.ca
info@drkira.ca
(604) 931-1176

♥ Healing Cedar Wellness

Dr. Hayley Owens
www.healingcedarwellness.com
info@HealingCedarWellness.com
(604) 469-1616

Acupuncture & Massage Therapy

Rocky Point Wellness

Dr. Eran Even & Dani Foster
www.rockypointwellness.com
info@rockypointwellness.com
(778) 355-9777

Healing Cedar Wellness

Crystal Cook
www.healingcedarwellness.com
info@HealingCedarWellness.com
(604) 469-1616

West Coast College of Massage Therapy

Student Intern Clinic
www.collegeofmassage.com
(604) 520-1830

Birthing Classes

Birth Transitions

Trudy Noort
www.birthtransitions.com
info@birthtransitions.com
(604) 787-5386

Birth Takes a Village

Jessica Austin
www.birthtakesavillage.com
jessica@birthtakesavillage.com
(604) 700-4115

Holistic Nutritionist

Next Bite Nutrition Coaching

Jen Casey
www.nextbitenutritioncoaching.com
nextbitecoach@gmail.com
(778) 355-9777

be loved nutrition

Christina Zvicer
www.belovednutrition.com
christina@belovednutrition.com
(778) 227-8462

Prenatal & Post-Natal Fitness and Education

♥ Pelvienne Wellness

Kim Vopni
www.pelviennewellness.com
kim@pelviennewellness.com
(604) 910-3065

 KD Fitness

Krista Langtry
www.kdfitness.ca
krista@kdfitness.ca
(604) 812-6880

Chiropractic

♥ Strawberries & Sunshine

Dr. Nareeta Stephenson
www.strawberriesandsunshine.ca
info@strawberriesandsunshine.ca
(604) 944-6002

♥ Optimum Family Chiropractic

Dr. Marie Perron
www.optimumfamily.com
drmarie@optimumfamily.com
(778) 355-3533

♥ Cafe of Life

Dr. Kevin
www.cafeportmoody.com
(604) 936-7171

Homeopathics & Holistic Healing

♥ Mountain Vista Health Centre

Ryan Carnahan
www.ryancarnahan.com
info@ryancarnahan.com
(604) 931-5513

♥ Shae Savage Holistic Kinesiologist

Shae Savage
www.rockypointwellness.com/kinesiology.com
hello@shaesavage.com
(778) 355-9777

Lactation Consultant

♥ Strawberries & Sunshine

Roxanna Farnsworth
www.strawberriesandsunshine.ca
info@strawberriesandsunshine.ca
(604) 944-6002